Flowers For Satoshi @senseicat

in #funny6 years ago

My husband brought me flowers yesterday, but as you can see, my kitties believe that the gift is for them!

kitty flowers.jpg

Sort:  

“Husbands too, deserve to be spoiled. Told they are handsome. Told their efforts are appreciated and should also be made to feel secure. If he is doing his best to treat you like a queen, do your best to treat him as a King. His need to feel loved and appreciated is REAL.”

This picture is really awesome making this picture more epic and soulful. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Cats have a sense of beauty.
Dogs don't care, they would just chew on it.

I agree with your eloquent statement because every time my husband brings me flowers, all of our 3 kitties seems to garner enjoyment.

I see your cat is very pretty, maybe as you say, they think it's a gift for them.Because you love them very much.Have a nice day

Random and unplanned moments are the best @senseicat. Your kitties simply proves that. Shalom. Feed the kitties. Hahahaa

the cat likes the same color red yeah yes.

IMG20180102180924.jpg

This pic made my day...they are feeling the flowers deeply 😉

very beautiful photography...👌 looking so cute😍

Hello senseicat!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55