Road Trip Slug Bug @senseicat

in #funny5 years ago

Our family tradition during road trips is playing a game called slug bug. Each time a person spots a Volkswagen beetle, we say "slug bug" enthusiastically. My youngster in the back actually keeps score in the back seat and somehow always manages to win.

bug.png]()

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

I haven't see a gold one, but I'm keeping my eyes out for one like this.

Essentially, you are thinking of converting a tiny slug bug into a MONSTER bug! That is awesome. Sometimes bigger is actually better.

I grew up with “ bugs “, they run forever and parts were always cheep. Air cooled no hoses...... not much heat in the winter. Everyone had a “ bug “ 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50