Ugandan minister shadow mystery

in #funny6 years ago

Uganda_lgflag.gifA Ugandan minister broke his sleep after seeing a nightmare Mind is bad Of course, it's not that sure nightmare, it's not going to be confirmed. She feels like 'happiness pain' type in her chest. He got down from the bed and stood in front of the mirror. He can not be seen in the mirror. What a surprise! No one is seen in the mirror!

She went to her wife's house thinking that the mirror was damaged. His wife saw him, but there was no reminder. The minister was nervous in front of his wife's dressing table. He is not seen in this mirror too! Asked his wife, 'Your mirror is lost?'

His wife started doing her own work. I did not think so. He went ahead and put his hand on his wife, called by the name, shouted, but the situation did not change.

The minister came to the verandah. The sun rose Everything around the shadow of the shadow of his shadow! 'Hey, I got scared!' - He thought he was. Called the name of the son and daughter. Nobody responded. The woman took the tea to her, and she did not look back. She asked her to give her a cup of tea, but she did not care. The minister is walking in front of every member of the house, going, calling, talking, but no one can see him! Between noon the minister was convinced, there has been a big rift. He sat with his hands to think. Now she did not feel the touch of her own head.

Sycitizer's chamber. As a 'mad doctor', there was a lot of fame at this time. There is no other than cyciatry in the chamber. Seeing the minister in the chamber, the psychiatrist came out of the chair. Handshake. He said, 'Hey, the minister is great!' Elephants laid in the poor chamber!

The minister breathed a sigh of relief. Let's know, someone at least recognized him. Could see He saw a little bit of hope that he had not become unattached.

Psychetist fell into anxiety after hearing the problem.

: Do not see yourself in the mirror?

: No.

No one can see you?

: No one could see me except you.

: Is not shade?

: No.

: The problem is very serious.

: What kind?

: Looks like you've disappeared.

: What the hell is saying! I'm going to be lost, no sad!

That's my question too. Well, when this is happening, tell me.

: From morning.

: What happened at night?

: No. Nothing happened.

Think carefully. Any dream?

: Yes, I saw a dream. But is that right to tell you?

As the words of the dream grew red in shame, the minister grace.

: Tell the minister goodness. There is no secret to the doctor of the mind.

For a while, the minister said, "Listen, brother, it seemed to me that my life was successful. Never failed in life. Last night I was thinking about the success and failure of my life. I think I went to sleep. I dreamed about sleeping. I fell in love with a girl for a little while in the first year of the University. One day I told him with courage. But she did not agree. I spent a lot of time in pain. Say love first! But then he forgot him in a variety of ways. Seeing his face in the dream in the night, how did he rise again!

Cycitists screamed 'Eureka' On the table, he said, 'I have found the reason for your disappearance.'

The minister said, "What is the reason?"

: Even if you succeed in all directions, but fail in love. Right?

'It can be called a failure.'

No, not all. Forget so long. But in the dream last night, did not you tremble in your chest after so many days?

: Not exactly that, it's not.

: Then it happened.

What happened?

: Hey brother, your secret has been unfolding. You've actually failed in love. Because you failed, you disappeared from the morning. It has disappeared. No one knows your existence, the mirror does not appear in the mirror, your shadow is not in the sun ...

The Ugandan minister is the first to die. Getting some relief from my understanding of my disappearance. Thanks to the psychiatrist, you will take a good leave. Turned from the door.

: Well brother, one thing. No one has seen me since morning, but you saw me. Just did not see it, I did it. How is it possible?

Ha ha ha, this is it! What has actually happened, as you have disappeared, I am also gone. I do not like the shadow of my sunshine like you.

: What is it? How did you disappear? Is your first year's romantic case?

No, it's not. As you have failed in love, I am in business failure.

Ah! Ray! But the madman failed again? You always have the benefit of profit Countrywide crazy ...

: I did not say wrong. But the problem is, the countryside is mad, but the chamber can not tell.

: but why?

Why again? The crazy people occupy the big positions of the country. When in power, people go abroad for medical treatment. Our chambers are empty. What is the way out of business failure?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56