Sort:  

Man come on @gavvet hah why did you upvote this? I justy have to ask? What was the point of this post for @africaunited isn't there more africa centric memes at LEAST you could have chosen?>?? PLEASE come on make it at LEAST using some AFRICAN memes, theres SOMANy of them!

L:ook I'm being so lazy here and my memes are BETTER than all the ones on the front page! And all I did was search " best african memes"

or this is a a classic

And here is an Animated GIF my artist steemian friuend @web-gnar made of @tj4real an African Steemian from Ghana and I asked web-gnar to use all the African symbols of wealth like diamonds gold, and other very well known universally African elements :D

Strangely enough, I was born in South Africa, I play guitar, and people ( can hardly call them that) do shoot Elephants here. Thank you for your memes I enjoyed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49