My Hilarious Bus Adventure

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

funny.jpg

After eating 5 plates of rice mixed with beans and egg. I decided to catch a bus going to a popular ice-cream shop. I got on the bus and i couldn't believe my eyes. 96% of the people on the bus were old people. They all looked at me with a look i found so hard to comprehend. After 30 secs of being on the bus, a strong smell like that of 5 year old child shit came blowing at me. I observed everybody's eye came upon me and the little boy i sat with in the bus. Everyone had their nose covered, some had their ears and mouth covered as well.

Guess what happened next? One of the old men in the bus began to cry. Everyone's attention drew to him and people moved closer including myself to ask what the problem was. The closer we moved, the stronger the smell became. Everyone ran out of the bus after the old man shit on the chair again which accompanied a bad air.

I have polluted a lot of times in public and there has been hilarious responses from those who witnessed it. This old man pollution beat mine a 100000000 times. What would he have eaten before leaving home? Any suggestions? Drop your comments below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76