12 Funny Photos of Mr. Fly Adventures by Nicholas Hendrickx

in #funny6 years ago

Nicholas Hendrickx is a creative photographer from Belgium who got popular for his excellent performance of a professional fly model “Mr. Fly”.

Here is a short introduction of Mr. Fly made by Nicholas:

“On May 16 2007 I met Gerald Fly in my garden as I was shooting some cliche flowers. I had just bought my first cheap macro filters online and was excitingly giving them a try.

Gerald caught my attention as he was sitting on a flowerpot with nothing but a cardboard sign that said “Will work 4 food”. Over the years he degraded from a successful cab driver to a poor lonely insect as he had 173 wives who cost him a fortune on make-up and clothing. Not to mention his 2184 kids, who all needed money for education and iPods.

So there he was, staring at me with his big mosaic eyes, begging me for help. Macro filters in hand I offered him a job as my new photography model…”

Please Help A Brother Out
MrFly-Adventures-1 .jpg

Changing Roles
MrFly-Adventures-2.jpg

Poopville
MrFly-Adventures-4.jpg

Minor Keys
MrFly-Adventures-5.jpg

A Break From It All
MrFly-Adventures-6.jpg

Tour De Mouches
MrFly-Adventures-7.jpg

Mr. Fly Caught Some Wind
MrFly-Adventures-8.jpg

Nocturnal Raindance
MrFly-Adventures-9.jpg

Minor Air
MrFly-Adventures-10.jpg

Midnight Cruzer
MrFly-Adventures-12.jpg

Minor Paddle
MrFly-Adventures-13.jpg

Wings On The Swings
MrFly-Adventures-14.jpg

All photos are owned and made by Nicholas Hendirckx. If you like it, feel free to check out more of my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59