The Crypto Blues. Episode 1 " Pay Bot " Original STEEMIT Inspired Cartoon by @sirlunchthehost

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The Crypto Blues is about 2 roommates trying to survive, the problem is one of them lives in the real world and the other..Well he lives on the blockchain & that doesn't always work out...Follow both of them as they figure out what it really means to survive while trying to pay rent/bills and function as normies in the first Episode of..

The Crypto Blues

Pay Bot

2017-09-01_10-33-38.png

Sort:  

Excellent post.

Nice video

That little kindness can bring back to life. Good post and yes tommrow never will come finsh it today:)

Much appreciated, thank you for taking the time to look at the post.

Glad you enjoyed it.

Years ago if someone told me there would be a cartoon based on living on the Blockchain, I think most of us would laugh or shake it off as nothing.

But for the world to advance so far, it's finally normal.

Progress is amazing.

Years ago, if someone told me that there was a blockchain I would have laughed lol.

I love it, must be interesting to watch the next episode.Hope all episodes are kid friendly, you got a fan in my little son. Good work!

I'll be working hard to push out episode 2! Tell your son he has made my day and I'm now a fan of his. thumbs up

That's the spirit, thanks buddy!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 92.26 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88