#11-LAUGHING MY ASS OFF BIG TIME. Some of my favorite quotes, jokes,motivation,facts and true stories during my life time.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Posting daily 3 quotes, jokes,motivation, facts and true stories during my life.

What would a man say to a beautiful naked woman sitting on his face?

Answer at bottom of page

new line.png

How true is this quote! Sometimes we forget that the things we do today will have a huge impact on our future self's. It is true that what you sow today allows you to reap the benefits tomorrow. Always concentrate on the positives.

new line.png

Mr Wilson, always conscience of his small penis size, is rather reluctant to see his doctor. However the pain becomes too much to bear and he decides to make an appointment.
Mr Wilson - "Doctor, I have always had a small dick and have always suffered from penis envy. Please promise me that you will not laugh when I show you my dick?"
Doctor- " I promise not to laugh, I am a professional and I conduct my clinic with the utmost professionalism!"
Sure enough, the Mr Wilson pulls down his trousers and flips out his dick, at which point the doctor, explodes into huge rapturous laughter as he cannot believe that this is truly the smallest dick that he has ever seen, half the size of a normal mans pinky finger. The doctor composes and gathers himself, not wanting to appear unprofessional.

Doctor-"So what appears to be the problem, Mr Wilson?"

Mr Wilson- "It's swollen!"

new line.png

Images sourced from Pixabay.

Mr BeanSOURCE Man protectingSOURCE

new line.png

If you found any of these funny, please check out my other even funnier post:

https://steemit.com/jokechallenge/@skytronia/funny-true-story-my-entry-in-the-weekly-jokechallenge

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/10-top-10-jokes-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-facts-and-true-stories-during-my-life

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/9-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-facts-and-true-stories-during-my-life-time

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/8-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-and-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/7-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-and-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/6-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-and-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life

new line.png

ANSWER:

Why the fuck would you want to be saying anything when you have a beautiful naked woman sitting on your face? It's not like you are about to have a deep and meaningful conversion with her fanny/pussy. If you yelled something and you heard an echo, then and only then, would you have some serious concerns. Saying anything is likely to kill the mood and at best, the most you'll ever say is likely to be garbled and mumbled ummmmms, yummy, ohhhhhh and a variety of other mumbled incoherent ramblings. LOL!

downloawwed (1).png

Sort:  

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using my service! @skytronia

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@skytronia

You got a 1.84% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @skytronia!

You got a 0.58% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @skytronia!

@masterbot has been called by @skytronia to give you 3.92% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57