#7-Laughing my ass off big time. Some of my favorite quotes, jokes,motivation and true stories that I have created over my life time plus others.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Posting daily 5 quotes, jokes, motivational and true stories.

Three elderly couple's are having dinner. The first man to his wife," Pass the sugar, SUGAR!" Not to be outdone, the second man ask his wife, "Pass the honey, HONEY!" While this is going on, the first two couples are looking lovingly into each others eyes.

Finally the third man pipes up, "Pass the tea, BAG!"

new line.png

Would of loved to
SPRUNG.png
have seen the look on her face! Awkward situation! No coming back from that?

new line.png

An English hunter determined to catch a dear is warned by the African tribesmans' not to venture over a particular mountain. As there was a bear in that particular area renown for raping and forcing sex on any person stupid enough to venture into his territory. The Englishman being particularly stubborn and arrogant decides that the local legends are nothing more than superstition. So he ventures over the mountain. Suddenly he hears an all mighty roar that sends shivers down his spine. In the distance, he sees a huge beast of a bear, towering over eight feet in height, rushing towards him. He fires off a shot and misses. In fright he turns to flee, stumbles and panics. Suddenly the bear is upon him, ripping off his clothes and shredding them to pieces. The bear violently enters the man from behind and starts to pound the man endlessly and after an hour of non stop pounding, both the bear and man fall; exhausted from their exertion. The bear slowly wanders back into the jungle. The man, in pain slowly crawls his way back over the mountain and is picked up by the locals. A month passes and the man returns to England.
While in recuperation , he visits the local Gentlemens' club. One of the members approach him and ask "I hear old chap that you have just returned from Africa after a dear hunt. We have all heard of your unfortunate experience, it must of been very painful?"

To which the man replies- "Of course it was! I never got a return phone call, no text messages, no email , no telegraph, no smoke signals, banging of drums, carrier pigeon messages, light house signals. I feel like I was used and abused by that damn bear. Really did hurt my feelings!"

new line.png

What would a woman's name be if she wore two bras'?

Answer: At bottom of page

No matter how bad life might some times feel. Look at this photo every day to re-assure yourself that some times, other people will go through far more worst things than you! Puts a different perspective on life. Be grateful!

new line.png

If you liked any of the above jokes etc please take a look at my other post for more laughs.

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/6-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-motivation-and-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/5-laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life-time-plus-others

https://steemit.com/funny/@skytronia/laughing-my-ass-off-big-time-some-of-my-favorite-quotes-jokes-true-stories-that-i-have-created-over-my-life-time-plus-others-4

https://steemit.com/life/@skytronia/laughing-my-f-king-ass-off-big-time-2

new line.png

Images sourced from pixabay, free clipart and free clipart library.

Mr Bean :sourceRunning man :source

Thank you for your most valued support : @hr1,@agar,@needavote,@hodlor,@jmehta,@marypeace,@nihass,@alinana,@leadmotivation,@member11softcare ,@top10ranker ,@westart,@riziqasshiddiq,@amponchiek,@pavel-p,@pulsar,@cryptos and the many others who have given me inspiration on this wonderful platform!

downloawwed (1).png

Answer: Brabra

Sort:  

Our service is active.......

@hugo4u would you care to comment on this? >>

Don't think that that is actually 25000 followers. It was the 25000 that @hugo4u is actually following himself. This only gives him only 2400 actual followers of him. I did remember seeing this as I did use his service. It IS false advertising. But hey, not a big deal. Guess I'll just move on.

Thanks buddy.

Thank you very much. Hope you enjoyed?

Great post! The running guy reminds me... Shit happens!

Yes, shit well and truly does happen but you pray and hope that no-one knows. Got to really feel for the guy though.

Thank you my friend.

Thank you so very much. Glad and hope they did make you laugh. These are coming straight out of my head. Expect more to come. Thanks for your reply.

This post has been resteemed by @talhadogan thanks to: @skytronia

Saya bagikan ya

For sure, I think you said...." I share, yes?" You are most welcome to.

You got a 0.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @skytronia!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62