EXAM MOOD

in #funny6 years ago

I've not been free to make a good post since my introduction post because I've been preparing for my exams, I've been so busy with a lot of things like summarizing my notes in a small piece of paper. Its not "EXPO" tho, just omo REMINDER... LOLZZZ
nkzj.jpg
Something happened today in the exam hall and i thought i should share it with you guys while its still fresh in my memory.
The course was "Mathematics", I'm not good at calculations except when it comes to calculating money... I'm a perfect money counter.
I was trying my best to get the answer of the first question with the highest mark, I was almost close to finalizing my answer when the invigilator came close to me. I quickly swallowed the piece of paper i wrote some formula. It was a female invigilator, if it was a man i will just hide the paper in a part of body where he can't put his hand.
The woman was busy gazing at my answer sheet, i was so scared that maybe she sighted me cheating from afar then came to seize my script.
ajiojogao.jpg
Surprisingly, after gazing at my script. she left immediately and started shouting "Please read the questions well and make sure you understand them correctly before you start answering".
At that moment i knew i was solving nonsense, With little or no time to cancel my work and start afresh. I decided to copy from my neighbor. His script was covered with ink, he was seriously punching his calculator, so he must know what he was doing. Besides the guy was wearing eyeglass, Nerds are always the smartest.
As i was about to copy, the invigilator came back to my spot. This time she came with her sit, placed it close to me and sat... I waited for hours for her to change spot but i guess the woman was too lazy and the only ceiling fan in that hall is directly in that spot, so it was crystal clear to me that she was never going to leave. I had to make use of my last card.
I farted, yeah i know it sounds gross but you gotta do anything to survive in the jungle. Boom, she left there with the speed of light.
I copied from the smart ass nerd and was very happy that I've aced the course until i came outside and met other students arguing that the answer is 1 or -1.
Then i began to wonder how come the nerd i copied from, got 7 as his answer???

Sort:  

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Lol... a smooth sea doesn't make a skillful sailor


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Slayingdutch from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A very entertaining story @slayingdutch.
I read in one of your posts that you may want to learn about cryptocurrency.

If you do want to learn about cryptocurrency @terminallyill has some very good tutorials for beginners.

He has taught me a lot and he is a very good teacher and takes it slow for beginners.
In one of his blog posts he has put his email address and if you send him an email asking to subscribe then he will email you whenever he does a New post in his tutorial series.


His email address is [email protected]


click here for part 1
click here for part 2
click here for part 3
click here for part 4
click here for part 5
click here for part 6
click here for part 7


I hope you enjoy your time here on Steemit and just reach out if you need any help

Thanks alot mark... I will check it out

Love the hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62