Mongolian Camel Interaction

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Whoever can come up with the best captions for this dialogue wins a prize!!!

_dsc8332a 1.jpg

_dsc8333a 2.jpg

_dsc8336a 3.jpg

The prize is................ My attention :D And maybe I will post it on my blog.
Sorry I don't have anything else to give... and I still have no idea how Steemit works :D
But I hope you enjoy the camel photos! This was taken in Gorkhi-Terelj National Park, Mongolia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @smallsasha! You received a personal award!

Steemcleaners Verified Profile

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I will give you the caption in meme form:



I hope you like it.

hahaha nice one!! Thank you! :D

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57