Comedy

in #funny6 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome to this hill-arious joke post! (It wheel go uphill up the road!) This post is meant to be very funny, and I hope you enjoy these jokes! Q:Did you hear about that horrible car breakdown?

A:Yeah, the car was too tired.

Q: What did the farmer say when he was fighting someone?

A:"I'm gonna throw a cow!"

Q: What is a farmer's favorite kind of joke?

A: A corny joke!

Q: What do you call shoes made of bananas?

A: Slippers!

Guy1: Knock knock!

Guy2: Whos there?

Guy1: Woo.

Guy2: Woo who?

Guy1: Having fun, I see!

Guy2: You can see???? How- oh.
I think I'm done for tonight, see ya later! But how can I see you later if I'm gonna be going to bed later? How about earlier in the morning?

Heh.

Sort:  

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@smartcreator, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60