Cubbyhouse Confessions #1 | Stealing to Feed Addiction

in #funny6 years ago


What lengths will a man go through to feed a hardcore addiction? Lying, cheating, stealing... and some really weird shit. If you got a laugh out of this video, please share in the comments cos I'd love to make more if it can cheer people up a bit in this mad world :)

Note this skit is meant for a laugh. If you have any real life problems please seek help.

Check out my less random videos below :)

Is my wife going to KILL ME for cleaning? | Vlog #8

Roblox Jailbreak | He stole my car!

Daintree Rainforest | Cairns | Mountain Bike "Bump Track"

Why I Shouldn't Judge a Violent Drug Addict


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

You got a 5.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spaceginger!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is really funny man, i first thought it was some drug related addiction lol, but MK 😱😄, we should play against eachother someday, you can choose Goro if you like, imma still kick your ass lol, i liked the video editing though, funny memes. Thanks for sharing

Hahaha @mistakili really glad you got a laugh out of it. I was just thinking back through my life about my 'sins' and one was loosely based on stealing a few bucks for MK arcade machine. You probably would kick my arse for sure, I always sucked, thought I did know all the Fatalities and Shang Tsung's morphs 😄I've got a few more of these ideas so I might see about doing another one. So fun to show my kids cos they thought I was really crying 😆

I love your profile pic too man. Always loved that image of Rafiki meditating!

Just awesome! I followed just by the button before, but im following you with my heart now, you just won me over...moreover i was just bluffing about my mk prowess, im probably just as bad, but i think i will still do the arse kicking on a good day 😂😝,those fatalities are something, everyone aroumd me goes oooooooooooooohhhhhhhh😠😠😠,...im looking out for the coming one, thanks for replying...cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97