Hey friends, attention to me that this is a funny post. Ask me why?

in #funny6 years ago

To know this cause. you must be read the post. I have been used for about a month. You may be glad to know that I am doing my best for a good position on STEEMIT platform. Doing this I have acquired a lot of reputation on this platform.
Getting your support I have to get my best vote. Example as:
Screenshot-2018-5-9 Steemit.png

Even I thought that I am being very popular on steemit for your support. For my contents, many of steemians follow me. I have got 200 followers between a month:
Screenshot-2018-5-9  steemit-review.png

I can not say nothing for my happinesss now.

Thank you very much for viewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80