Dinner Is Served

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

A paid actor portraying me when I realize that I got an upvote from @punchline AND @traf on the same joke.

src

What's your spin? Best response gets a 100% upvote.

@steemmatt

Sort:  

I love that guy! hahahah
all the emotions towards food!
a very honest personality :D

You received a 35.71% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Me getting a match with a beautiful girl on a dating app

img

Then I send her a chat message...
img

source: giphy

Hahaha awesome.

I'm starting to come to terms with my incompetence.

Enjoy the meal now, in advance, because, it doesn't look like its gonna happen. However, buy a lottery ticket and if you win, then you could have this every day for the rest of your life.

Paid actor? Or did you pick him up while digging for sale items in your neighbor's trash bin?

p.s. I'll give you 30 bucks for him.

$30, 300 SBD, or 1 plate of food - same cost.

I have no spin. George Carlin doesnt follow me.

You have good jokes. Try to interact with him more to change that.

src

Hahahahh 😆😆😆😆
His expression made me funny.

Good fanny video @steemmatt . Its vary pity videos welldone

I have never use spin , you can use spin ?

Funny video .

upvote you . I always try to follow your post .

And thanks for sharing @steemmatt

nothing yet man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94