You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esperanto

in #funny5 years ago

A downvote on my drumming? I can’t imagine what would warrant that, but I’m sure you’d step up and reply with why because I’d love to hear it. A random downvote and dash doesn’t make sense, so I’m pretty curious here.

Sort:  

Your post was a guinea pig in my attempt to discover different aspects and functions of this platform. Was only playing around and don't actually much give a shit about your drumming however your tantrum to a single downvote on a thread unrelated to where the downvote was made sells a pretty bad image for this community to somebody who has very little exposure to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Tantrum? Bad image? Don’t give a shit about xyz? It’s common to reply to someone’s comment to reach them...

Honestly, this cynical twist and abusive tone isn’t going to help this community, and is the epitome of a bad image. You may feel like you’re on a high horse with this reply, but that’s not a smart strategy. Kindness goes a long way, not trying to be condescending. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58