Some Precious Puns

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Are we holding crypto or is crypto holding us?

I don't know the answer, but the question does have a nice ring to it.

I guess I'll just keep holding as... that's me goal.


@steemmatt

Sort:  

crypto is holding us by the balls
and sometimes it squeezes hard

Three rings for the Elven kings but I think the Dark Lord is presently controlling the market.

Give me the One ring and I'll run up the damn volcano to end this.

Go Frodo! Do it!

How do you think @steemmatt what will happen next?

So funny my friend . Thanks for sharing @steemmatt

Hahaha amazing funny 😂😂 but I really like it stupid joke

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87