Saw something cool today!

in #funny7 years ago

Hello everyone! 😊

I hope you're all having a wonderful Tuesday. Today I have a little different type of post for you.

I was walking around the city and happened to see something kind of funny. Usually when this happens I never think to take out my phone and snap a picture or record a video and that kinda sucks. I wish it would be like a reflex. But anyways back to the thing i saw.

We have a small hamburger joint a little bit outside of the city near a park. And this place has a drive in so you can come with you're car and order from the shutters. I'm pretty sure most of you understand what I mean.

So I'm just walking past when I look over to the burger place and see this:

horsedrivein.png

It's two girls ordering from the drive-in from the backs of horses. I myself had never seen this before and really had a laugh when I first saw it. It really brightened up my day to see this, haha 😂


So yeah, I wanted to share this with you and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did and maybe I was even able to brighten up someone else's day a little.

Have a good one everybody!

Peace out, Strawhat

Sort:  

Thats so cool, is the one on the left a Clydesdale? and where are you located?!

Actually I have no idea. I don't know too much about horses :/ It's in Finland!

They're the horses the commercials in the US use for the beer Budweiser lol.

Aah really? Haha, well maybe it is one of those. I didn't even know they used horses for their commercials lol

lol yeah I think it may have been more in the 90's but I always remembered enormous horses on their commercials.

Guess i never saw one of these before but excellent share for us, made my day :D

Haha yeah first time for me too :D I'm glad :)

They should rename it to ''Heisenburger'' tbh

Hahah, yeah good one!

Hahah thanks for sharing this. This is truly very funny.

Haha yeah it is :) you're very welcome!

Not every day, you will see this

In his youth, also participated in races - this is a flight and confidence in the horse, it's unforgettable

So these horses are damaged...

Haha, I don't know about that lol. I think they were happy after they got some burgers :3

Now that's something you don't see everyday :)))

haha,thats funny.

Well, That's something new!
Have a wonderful Day!
Love your post!
Upvoted :)

Haha, it really is :D thanks, you too!

I hope they ordered the mini-carrots for the horses. :D

Hahaha, yeah I hope so too. Poor horsies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71