Chocolate 🍫 chip cheese 🧀 ?!

in #funny6 years ago

279FF4B3-B0C9-424E-B2F8-92993FDA1F57.jpeg

I happened to come across this chocolate chip cheese and I was so shocked. I mean I’m used to seeing cherry cheese ,fig cheese, blue cheese ,orange cheese &cheese cheese .I mean I’ve seen it all but I’ve never seen chocolate chip cheese 🧀 ! Hey You learn something new every day.

I would never buy it though or maybe I would 🤔

Sort:  

Sounds rather discusting :D Funny discover though :D Followed ^^

Yeah that’s what I thought 💭 lol 😂

Pleas tell me you bought it .... I really want to know how it tastes now 🤔🤔🤯

No I did not 🤔 I didn’t think my mind could comprehend the taste

Well, I love chocolate and I love cheese _____???

Lol me to but separate hahah 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59