Ooooooh, What a Performance! - Comedy Open Mic Round13 Entry2

in #funny6 years ago

When your boyfriend fingers you at the school play so you pretend to be amazed by the young performers


gif source

Gotta protect those young minds from indecencies

Sort:  

her fingers are too short to do it herself

True, look at those tinny hands.

he was also proposing at the same time and inserted a ring over her clit

Ohh Oohhhhh yeaaah yeaaaah yessssssssss

Disclaimer: No finger was hurt during the production of this clip

I can't believe curie didn't jump all over this. I did.

Haha, thanks @profanereviews but I think it's too dirty for curie.

Pshaw! Nothing is too dirty for curie. Not even underage sexual touching in public.

Oh, wait. That's Corie. A guy I used to work with. My bad.

Pshaw...that's a new one :D

She should have at least slapped him but it looks like she was caught in the moment.

Caught totally by surprise.

That's my face when I see someone cheating on a test at the university! I'm very expressive with my face, so when I look at them, the teachers notice them too lol Feel sorry for them hahaha

Similar face I make when I finally get to the toilet after a heavy night of eating mexican food

You look like you're enjoying it.

her mouth creeps me out. thanks for this.... nothing like the lurid thoughts of whats going on just outside of the picture of this young girl to bring out the pedophile in many an innocent man.

Creeps you out? Is that what it's called these days? Heheh, I would never associate pedophile and innocent but I get your point.

I make a simular face when your boyfriend fingers me but it is kinda awkward because I'm a guy....

No wonder he's getting better and better at it.

Glsd i could be of service.

The open mouth makes a rogue man to fantasize.
Ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30