Sort:  

haha! You're killin me tonight! lol..you come up with the best captions! I bet people like to work with you, at work you probably keep people laughing.

thank you! lol they may beg to differ, but I do have a good time at work and tend not to take things too seriously.

Is this you at work? lol
iyg7yksn91.jpg

haha yes! That's me!

lol! I figured it might be! Hey I have a question for you, a work question. Is there a time limit that Walmart puts on returned items? We have the receipt and box and we bought the item a month ago.

15 days for electronics, 90 days most other...most stores are fairly lenient lol

oh ok, that's good to hear. Well it was just a garden hose we bought that sprung leaks the second day we used it and I never take anythng back I always just eat the loss but the boss said she's taking this one back. We have the receipt too but what if people don't have the receipt, you guys are just supposed to believe the customer? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95