Don't Leave Me...

in #funny6 years ago

Oh, You are my Love, My Beauty, My Everything. Please, don't leave me, I will do everything for You. Ooh, My Love,...

tenor-11.gif
Source: Tenor

Conclusion: Today's Love & Relationship between man and woman are like relationship between Drug dealer & Drug Addict...

Sort:  

today's relationship is making based on a person's money and property.True love comes from heart,when this happening from everyone then it will be overcome,break up.

Yes, you are right...

Today's relationship is only based on lust. You will not find any true love anywhere!

When the guy she threatened to break up with wins a lottery

Wow! What a great piece of deep love from the core of the heart! Amazing. :)

Funny ..but yet speaks a lot...it shows true love , a love that you never want to let go

Explain me that, I don't understand ?

I will go with you where ever you go. Take me with you for with you I wanna be

What a comparision ma’am 😂😂

🤔🤔🤔?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99