Investigating if My Flying Invention Works...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Oop, Oop, Oop, One Round, Two Rounds, Oooh, this Flying machine goes well...Ooh, I'm such a Genious...

tenor-12.gif
Gif source: Tenor

Conclusion: Not everything is for everybody. Money, Fame & Glory, every day all the same story...

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Ahahahaha

It's time for you to hide your flying device or the FBI will go for you.

Ooh, FBI OOH MAAAN, go away, go away...

So true. Find your stand amongst all factors and variable. Put in mind, not everything is for everybody

Not Everything, For Everybody...

Exactly!

You are right."Not everything is for everybody",This is the real truth.!..someone chases money, wealth, success and fame, thinking that it will bring them happiness. Once they attain it, the person sits there and thinks "That's it? That's what all the hype was about? I don't feel happy. I don't feel fulfilled. I don't feel anything."

That's why Spiritual knowledge is highly needed...

Lol Racoon boy wants to fly. He's allowed to dream, but we should all acknowledge our strengths and try to improve them rather than our weaknesses .

Good lesson, very funny too

Kill the Weaknesses...

What a nice jet pack. But stop , machine stop , I say stop , how can I stop This thing . I’m dizzy , I think I’m gonna pass out if it doesn’t stop

Yeah one man’s food is poison to another .

Yes, ones man yes, other no...

don't worried dear @tatjanastan .cause nature find the perfect person accurately.But some hard working also needed for that but here luck works 90% absolutely.

Ok, if you say, soo...

Every day we must put our brain to work on new inventions. How to improve

🙋‍♂️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♂️

LOL!
Man, that is 'Rocket' from The Guardians of the Galaxy. Literally!

True not verything is for everyone. Individuals are different, Paths are different, Destinies are different. Find yours

Find yours, right now...

I have and I’m On that path! 😉

HAha ........ !
Steem Schools.........See you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65