Pulp Fiction...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Oh, Michael, I'm singing music from Pulp Fiction and You should dance like John Travolta, there. I'm not singing techno music. Miiiikkkeee, do You listen to meee? Too strong rhytm...!!!!!

tenor-1.gif
Gif Source: Tenor

Conclusion:


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Just feel the rhythm and move as I do! But I don't like it, no matter feel it on the feathers hahaha XD

Jajajajajaj.....la música desestresa...Michael no escucha porque está inspirado jajajaj..Se parece a mí cuando escucho y bailo salsa jajaja

je je are so tender the parakeets look fun singing and dancing, that life should be enjoyed

🧚‍🧚‍🧚‍

I guess they have a lot to eat now 😂 so 💃 dancing should be their favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97