When He is Trying to Practise...!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

He is trying to practise the move for the half-prom. He wants to become perfect...

20180606_194028.gif

Conclusion: Repetitio es mater studiorum...

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

En la practica y la perseverancia esta el exito, hay que practicar hasta aprender, nadie nace aprendido, jajaja a unos les cuesta mas que a otros, un abrazo @tatjanastan

hahha :D Everyone nowdays does it, haven't tried it yet :D

jajjajajaja, it seems to me practicing a dance for school hahaha
quiet friend, keep practicing, the more you practice you will achieve it, hahaha I say this from my own experience hahahaha you just have to practice every day

Greetings friend @tatjanastan. Learning by repetition must be a voluntary process because many times what is memorized is not learned as it is quickly forgotten. You learn by doing with practice but not necessarily by repetition.

Beautifully said...

He moves better than me, I've always said I have two left feet to dance

Ooh, Really, oh my Goodness...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13