You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reliving my youth at the Prophets of Rage Show

in #funny7 years ago

I so needed this read. Lol. I have trying to act my current age (turning 34 in less than six weeks) and it's quite annoying because am not yet sure how 'normal' 34 year olds behave. I still listen to (according to most people) bizarre music for a 34 year old and my addiction to dancing doesn't make things better.

It sometimes feels like I am partly imprisoned when I can't bust a move while some people are around just not to appear odd or "childish" as most people here would classify such.

Thank you so much for sharing ❤

Sort:  

that sounds like fine behavior for someone of any age! Have fun and be good to people!

We come from different worlds I tell you. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87