Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Oh my goodness!!! This is disturbing looking - he looks so good like that, how could we possibly consider bombing him - LOL!!

0_0

Trump as Kim doesn't actually look that bad, just him with black hair :P

However Kim as Trump is an abomination that needs to be killed with fire.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

This is worth a resteem :)

hahahahaha....too close
great work keep it up...
following you now and upvoted you for this post dont forget to follow back and upvote,,
im your friendly neighbour.. :) :)

hooooooo :D :D

Hilarious! Whoever made it did a very good job!

really? I spent 2 hours putting trumps hair on kim to get beat out by a day.
:/
awesome picts but im bummed now. I did kim and Bernie.
:O
https://steemit.com/comedy/@skeptic/some-fun-with-trumps-hair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71