#2 Weekly Hipster Sacrifice - "The only way to listen to music..."

in #funny6 years ago

thumbnail.png

Let's go guys.
New week, new sacrifice.

This time let's have a look at the presumptuous attitude that some hipsters have when they try to teach us how we should listen to music.

I'm trying my best to exorcise the hipster that is in me with these offerings to the Steemit Gods; but I still need your help guys.
Let me know how you would like to see me die next week. Surprise me! : )

In the meantime I'm going to find another aspect of my life that makes me a hipster and I'm going to put it on the altar for the offerings.
It's going to take me a while but, in the end, I'm going to kill off all of the hipster that is in me..

See you guys around.
BADGE w BG.png

Sort:  

Fantastica serie... non mi perderò nemmeno un post ;-)
Anni fa avevo provato anch'io a farmi saltare la testa... ma non sono stato così bravo come te, haha! Molto Scanners e un po' di Lebowski i tuoi post ;-)
Ho strusato un po' con After Effects, ma poi con il tempo ho lasciato perdere.

Ahahahah!!! Grazie!
Il parallelo Cronenberg/Lebowski è azzeccato in effetti : )
Per gli effetti è solo questione di pratica. Per uno che esce bene ce ne sono altri cinque che butto via 😁

Tra l'altro sarebbe mica male, far esplodere qualche arto a Steemitri, haha. Una bella GIF esplosiva, haha.
Potrei poi fare un post e presentarti ai miei followers... fammi sapere cosa ne pensi ;-)
Ciaooooooooooo

Mi sembra un’idea fighissima!
Dobbiamo metterci d’accordo sulla logistica.
Posso fare una gif stile le mie se vuoi.
Oppure si potrebbero sfruttare dei cannoni sparasangue a pressione che ho comprato a Natale 😁
Non li ho ancora provati, aspettavo l’occasione giusta 😂

Se vuoi fare una cosa ancora più credibile si può sperimentare in questo senso...

Haha... cannoni che?!?
Per me ci si può anche trovare e porto Steemitri... basta che il sangue vien via, haha... o se è più semplice per te posso condividere dei brevi filmati.
Hai Discord? al massimo possiamo discuterne lì ;-)

Sì sono su discord.
Per me va bene tutto guarda.
Mi puoi anche mandare dei filmati con wetransfer e io faccio il lavoro.
Il sangue lo dovrei fare io e in teoria dovrebbe venire via (visto che parte della ricetta comprende sapone) però sinceramente forse è meglio non rischiare. Se rovinassi Steemitri non me lo perdonerei mai!

Qualcosa si può organizzare... così al massimo porto fuori un po' Steemitri :-)
Su Discord mi trovi così: steemitri#9828

Perfetto!
Dopo ti scrivo : )

The next week I don't wanna see you die!

Next week I have already planned a close encounter with an axe...
I’ll do my best not to make such a mess.
I’m tired of cleaning up every week : )

But thank you for your concern. It’s good to see a fellow steemian worry about my health : )

😂
What the..?
Death by horrible vegan drinks & foods perhaps?

That’s a good one! In the next couple of weeks I’ll set it up fallowing your instructions 😁

Nice to see your film making skills. Have you checked out DTube?

Thanks! Much appreciated: )
I’m considering it. I’m having a hard time jumping in just because I’m not so sure of what type of content to make. But I’m very interested in Dtube.

If you have any questions about anything you can contact me on discord or Steemit.chat

Thank you Old Dog.
I think I will!

What’s your name on discord?

It's the same!

Are you sure? Isn’t there an ashtag with a number after the name?
Because with just the name I wasn’t able to find you...

Could be. Here is the number that I have beside my name: 9066

Perfect!
I sent you a contact request.
Thanks! 👍

Congratulations @the-beard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73