So there you have it - NO SUCH THING AS ALIENS

in #funny7 years ago

image

Sharing a Giggle 😝

With Love

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

#teamsouthafrica
https://discord.gg/9KVccPH

(Bringing you Original Content)

Sort:  

Cute

Lol nice funny post

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hahaha! Thanks for making my afternoon!

Glad I did! Trump is just a hoot ;)

Elvis voice: "Thank you. Thank you very much" HAHA!

Lol. Yo're welcome

hahaha Glad we know for sure now!! :)

Yeah, haha, my husband and I have been debating about this for years! He was the first person I showed this to, LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68