A Unique Way to Extinguish a Fire [Favourites of the Gillos]

in #funny6 years ago

I Doubt Iced Tea Can Help This Guy, But it's a Unique and Fun Advert!



Not really a whole lot to say about this one, I must have favorited it because it made me laugh. I'll happily admit some of my YouTube favourites are just plain stupid, but sometimes you just want to turn off your brain and look at something to smile at. Enjoy!

The teapot noise, the gratuitous blood, the acting, it's all spot on. Plus it raises a good message; ladies and gents, get your blood pressure checked regularly. 

If anyone from Japan is reading this please let me know if they still sell this Iced Tea (and if it's any good)

 Join me, The Gillos, as I go through my list of YouTube favourites spanning 9 years of content curation. Enjoy!  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76