'If You're Into It' - A Romantic Song [Favourites of The Gillos]

in #funny6 years ago

 'If You're Into It'

A Romantic Song by Flight of the Conchords

I was really into this group about 10 years ago. They were just this fantastic mix of catchy tunes, humour, and style. Their TV show, which this clip is taken from, is definitely recommended to anyone who enjoys this video.

I really enjoy the sweet lengths Brett's character is willing to go to satisfy the sexual needs of this extremely cute girl he's dating. I think a lot of us have been there, going out with someone we think might be a little out of our league, just throwing everything at the wall hoping she doesn't figure out she can do better. I might be projecting though.

Food play? Sure. 

Guy/Guy/Girl threesome? Why not?! If he's into it too...

When his friend Jemaine showed up I remember laughing my ass off. What a great friend. Those two had a real interesting relationship in the show, which again, I'm recommending.

I actually liked a few videos by them, some folk songs, some raps, live performances, and speaking of live performances I ACTUALLY GOT TO SEE THEM LIVE. I haven't been to a lot of concerts, but I'm so proud I got to see these fellows live, their show was great. I especially enjoyed their robot song, they had the cheesy cardboard box costumes and everything!

Join me, The Gillos, as I go through my list of YouTube favourites spanning 9 years of content curation. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72