Back To Work - TGA Comic

in #funny5 years ago (edited)
Thanks for the current fall of the crypto world, this is me that decided to back to work. Anyway I am keep in touch with CMC to see the Bull Trend to leave the job again.

Original Source

How is your crypto entrepreneurship works these days?
Sort:  

There is no bull trend, just bears! I am selling all the steem and sbd I have that is not powered up! BTC just confirmed downside target I am suspecting, so I think Steem will be an easy but 15- 20 cents likely next stop when BTC gets to target! But i have no idea if steem and btc ever turn around. I'm not even necessarily buying at 15 cents, no one knows when, or how low this trend will change!

@coininstant,
Definitely bro we all act blind coz we all have no idea how this might end! But I think it's good to HODL, coz we can't make a huge profit by current market bear trend!

Cheers~

I'll tell u how it will end, once these guys get us all to sell or power down the steemit inc buyout from restructuring deal will be announced! So i am sticking around no matter what, and hopefully gain a lot more steem power! I am saving up on the sidelines by selling my steem interest every day just in case I get a good chance to DCA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97