She Probably Impressed - TGA Comic

in #funny5 years ago
Today I told my wife, now I could earn DOUBLE REWARDS by blogging at STEEM with Palnet.io. I think she impressed a bit, but still feel WTF this guy up to do again.

Original Source

What do you think? Is this a good idea or a bad idea to blogging at different platform?

theguruasia at STEEMIT.COM
theguruasia at WHALESHARES.IO
Sort:  

It is a tough call. Right now I am using PALnet with my ALT account, to try the full thing out. My primary I will use the PALnet tag on when I remember to. I am curious to see how the site is going to work out, to see what if any ramifications it has on people's accounts in steemit, and if it will aid in account growth, or result in more people seeing my post that may miss it on other sites. So early experimental adopter.

A lot of people have YT, Facebook, twitter, telegraph, and other sites they use for blogging. Steem is a blockchain there will be more sites building on steem blockchain, so nope I do not see anything wrong with it. Each system may have its own users, and PALnet is not going to just sit and wait for steemians to slide over and cross post, I think they will be out there promoting Their site.

I think it is a good idea, I already blog on like 5 platforms, but I'm stretched to the limit. OMG what is this Pal network? I was too busy flagging everybody all day I forgot to learn how to claim my pals! Hope it is not too late to get my airdrop? I Probably got time right?

@coininstant,
It got no airdrp[ bro, it's just a site palnet.io like weedchas.net do!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64