The Drawback - TGA Comic

in #funny5 years ago (edited)
This is one of the drawback that I am experiencing after STEEM ENGINE released their smart contracts side-chain platform for the Steem blockchain. Now we have tag specified STEEMIT forked DAPPS (called as condensers), and this is my STEEM POWER (UpVote Stamina) when I go through Trendings of all those dapps.

Original Source

How could you utilize your voting power on all those trendings and other quality contents?

theguruasia at STEEMIT.COM
theguruasia at PALNET.IO
theguruasia at NEOXIAN.CITY
theguruasia at STEEMLEO.COM
Sort:  

what is this new thing from steem engine? please tell me more, thanks

@heremonium,
Don't tell me that you don't know about Palnet, Steemleo, Neoxiancity, Weedcash lol :D

Cheers~

just commented from neoxian city, I like that man

I'm commenting from neoxian city, greeeeeeat

@heremonium,
Welcome to the new city! #neoxian

Cheers~

You got a 95.30% upvote from @minnowspower courtesy of @theguruasia!
@minnowspower is using the well known bid bot script of @postpromoter developed by @yabapmatt!
@minnowspower accept min 0.01 - max 0.03 SBD/STEEM bids only!
@minnowspower maximum roi of a vote is 20.00%!
@minnowspower owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82