funny world

in #funny6 years ago

IMG_20180519_202359.pngYou read 😃 ရယ်ချင်ရင် 😃

📝 a letter to the village 📝

"Cold"
"When a woman ... What !!?"
"Comes from the sister village"

"The problem is yet. To my new glasses broken glass away .. if you read to do."

It's impossible ". A sister is a ရေးရင်. She blow you nose like kindergarten"

"I said the city will need to buy glasses. We must listen to later adapted."

"I read that, I then once with me first."

"အေးပါကွာ try to read to read."

Read "on back. Ahem.
Pigeons, how are you "

"How are you. Yes, Peter, read"

"I look great steal pigeons"

"I look great glory"

When "Marvel inside his mosquito net and put cucumber patch characterized".

"Hmm .. Buddha !!!
Oh, I love them ... when prices into her basket and put cucumber. Add a gift to me. Add wrought a good patch prove competence "

"Feed toilet ..."

My "family meal"

"Week before, I do not come we can not."

"Oh, I guess it will. Oh, I love them.
The week before I was to come to see me. You could not.
More Sata းးး "

"If you want to roll in half a pigeon to come back"

"... what manner of being forced to roll in half me.
Oh, come ... If you want to donate Lent. Well တော်ပါသေးရဲ့ "

"Son of a bitch"

"See"

"Here, he wondered if"

"I read you are Sequence"

"Son of a bitch four ပေါက်တယ်"

"The four of his dog house. If you feel special"

"Like last year sharply"

"Oops းးး ... Read consecutive"

Wanted "a symbol of the village"

"Oh, like a symbol of the village last year, want to Patterson.
He dove headlong written off. He ဗရမ်းဗတာ read. Looking back "

"Bangalore slept outside at night, when deep"

"Shine a crazy ... I am thinking. Consider ဟူးးး trial. Oh, cold winter when she slept outside at night. တော်ပါသေးရဲ့"

"Galore"

"Hmm"

"At the city Bangalore"

""

"Buy"

"At the city not forget to buy လိုးရှင်း.
Shine !!! တော်ပါတော့ laughter. I feel if the patch Almost "

His wife began to kick it is cold.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thiha555 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84