Working Overtime

in #funny5 years ago

When crypto has crashed so hard I have to get my wife to work the streets to pay the rent

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha dude I just make mine work the web cam.


src

gotta pull in that money any way she can

@traf,
Dude I think you could make more money than posting on STEEMIT in this way! Good luck, but how did you tell your wife about the loss? I wish to know that trick lol :D

Cheers~

i never tell my wife anything
it's a habit i picked up from fucking her sister

Lol I also made my wife work outside

she's definitely got the moves

Lol I think she liked making money that way.

looks like the dwarves have all grown up

Every car she sits in is a lowrider

damn, that's a low blow

Lol I'm seriously thinking of leaving Steemiti.

be positive - she will become thinner, as you don't have that much money for food now :>

i mean did you see

she weighs too much

well of course you know

so why did you marry her at all?

but she wont get that many customers

You can as well sell your bed. If your wife can be as twice as big as my Mouka foam, you don't need a bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94