Nap Time

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

When your toddler wouldn't shut up so you decide to give her something to help her sleep

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
If she is my kid, I don't think I need to mix it with her cool drink lol :D

Cheers~

bottoms up kid
just like the priest said

There you go, u like an independent child

just swap the content with lemonade

Haha Taxi


src

nah he looks fine to drive himself

Don't spill it, you brat

error 404

OJ is good for health

tell that to his wife nicole

Wow. My daughter herself will drink herself so much that she sleeps like a ferret. Ha ha.

probably try white wine next time to save yourself the laundry

Lol, vodka in juice is normal, I'm in my childhood to fall asleep drinking clean whiskey and straight from the bottle, hahaha

damn, probably swears like a sailor too

That's the way to do it!

beats needing to read them a bedtime story

It's a remedy, I strongly recommend it

the "special" ingredient

Lol. Do not spoil the health of the child, there is a better way:)

thats really creative!

LoL traf, i'm afraid that soon it will not work and in order for the child to fall asleep, it is necessary to increase the dose :D

Pass to wine and then to whiskey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00