Steem Price

in #funny6 years ago

When you're playing charades and you're asked to mine the Steem price lately

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol. This is us. We must watch the price of Steem very carefully.

haha no idea why that happened

Just be happy with the rewards, that's what I'm going to do

Posted using Partiko Android

@traf,
Seriously dude current price is better than being like this lol :D

Anyway Traffy, one day I mean one day SMT will change all these painful forms lol :D

Cheers~

damn, dumping shit on top of itself

Mining?? Steem??

thought she didn't have a head for a sec

I am terrible at charades. I would have guessed she was hitting on me.

only time that ever happens is during a game of charades

At least the SBD is holding steady :D

ya, easier to mine

Forward - backward. This is our fate

hopefully

Haha oh damn that looks like a fun twister position.


src

pocketsend:11@traf, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 111992
New receiving account balance: 120
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: e595862d7d173781efa1bd48ef64e44a784c62c4
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00