Cock Blocked

in #funny6 years ago

When you find your friend's sister hot but he shuts you down before you could make a move

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
The healthiest way is just forget what you are planning to do! I mean just act innocent! Coz your every move knows by your best friend!

Then you will get a chance, never loose it!
Good Luck Traffy!

Cheers~

ya
gotta whip it out when he's not around

Lol, when my friend allows himself to find my sister hot, I block him without hesitation, haha

lol ok
your sister is all yours buddy

When I saw my friend's sister, I had to reassure myself. But nothing happened. haha

something funny is happening downstairs...

Haha yeah good old sisters always ruins it.


src

damn cockblockers

LoL traf, I once showed an interest in my friend's sister and he blocked me from her :D

i guess that's why they call it cockblock

It's good that I'm standing behind the counter, my member is the same when I see my friend's sister

with a job like that you gotta find some way to entertain yourself no?

there is a new trailer

what a disney movie

....

aladdin

with will smith

did you see it

Si in this picture, he makes you from wood strong to cotton soft

Posted using Partiko Android

haha is a long nose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95