Sort:  

@traf,
What I have done last year! It's time to suicide Traffy!

Cheers~

ya need to call suicide hotline


Lol Now I know what to think first, and not vice versa.

practicing your head butt

Lol I try to hold on, but the tears themselves roll from my eyes.

that's what hodl really means
holding in the years

let someone else do that

FUD had a Vulcan death grip on the market. At least you weren't totally knocked out

Gif from Giphy

his breath alone might have done the trick

Lucky for me that I put all my money into the Venezualen markets a decade ago. I should check to see how that is going.

buy the dip

Probably not as good as my Chernobyl timeshare property. It always gets glowing reviews.

But think of all the Bitcoin you could mine with all that power floating around.

Haha when people are around it's the old brave face, when no one is around this is me.


src

True story😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86