Anti Quadriplegic

in #funny6 years ago

When you're paralyzed from the neck up and can't move your head

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Oh shit, this is an actual footage of me, when my wife call for sex :/
I mean my head got an imagination and my body works lol :D

Cheers~

lol
ya it's all about using the imagination with the wife if she refuses to wear the paper bag

@traf,
Haha that's true! You got that experience isn't it :D

Cheers~

Do you even jump

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, this condition happens to me after a stormy and lasting sex with my girlfriend, haha

good icebreaker at the bar

Haha. At me all on the contrary, the head spins, and the body is parolizovanno, I think to you has carried more

haha when the dog wants to see whos doing her from behind

That cats head reminds of Steem.....its going absolutely nowhere!

going no where? i wish
it's been going down harder than a 40 year old hooker

Almost as fun as choking your chicken

Gif from Giphy

they need a bit of help laying eggs sometimes

Lol. They say that massage helps, but I'm afraid that I'll tear my head off permanently.

hmm maybe i can train my knob to do that

When you are so anxious to open a package but at the same time nervous to know if it was worth your body celebrates but your face does not know how to react

Now this is a first timer, this cat must have the brain in the ass, like many humans

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL traf, my girl constantly has this syndrome, especially when we are alone with her :D

When you're paralyzed from the neck up and can't move your head.

No problem! As long as the hand is still able to work well. Lol!!
giphy-downsized-large (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62