Arguing With Women

in #funny6 years ago

My wife's expression every time I make an intelligent, relevant and valid point in an argument

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I am not doing intelligent, relevant and valid point while arguing with my wife. (Feeling like I am arguing with a pig)
So I still keep a happy marriage :D
Rule #1: Never argue with your wife.
Rule #2: Whatever dumb ass she said, just believe she got an intelligent, relevant and valid point in an argument

When you accept what she said, you can see this type of face. And also, you can keep a happy marriage lol :D

Cheers~

I see, just put on a fake face for 60 years and that's the secret to happiness

Thanks for you....

Or just win over the argument because you are smarter :>

intelligence, relevance, and validity mean nothing in this battle.

i want to win an argument
just one
i shall find a way!

Thanks for you...

Which is every point I make in an argument. My wife is reluctant to see that. In fact, it catches me by surprise if anything I say actually sinks in.

Giphy

looks like you were just staring at her sister's tits there

Thanks for you...

That's the look I have when mom's talking to me.

That's the secret most men miss, the best defense in an argument is a strong offense, alway hit us hard with a strong highly intellligent response guised as guile and banter.

Why do you think we giggle when you point out our mistake....makes sense Traf? ')

hmm appreciating the tips from the inside
glad you're willing to betray your own team

Thanks for you...

#yes you are correct.

You wish you were lucky enough to have Rhianna as your wife.
Maybe she’ll let you stand under her umbrella when it starts raining down steem

I'm happy to hear that. For me, it doesn't matter if I make an intelligent and valid point. There is no 2. choice for me. I have to accept what she says. When I'm in an argument with my wife;

-abracadabra-I always disappear.

oh yeah
anything i say just prolongs me losing the argument

Thanks for you...

Thank you sir.....

Because she is coming back with a three point argument with theatrics and a slam dunk. You don't stand a chance.

yeah, i regret it the moment it comes outta my mouth
will be hearing about some bullshit I said at a dinner party in 2014 again

Thanks for you sir

Elephants never forget.

@traf ,
The argument with your wife was,
You can't sex with her Old-boring Machine more than 1 time in every Month.

#old
#boring wasn't strong excuses to win that argument ?

You need to get her a new dildo for Mother's day.

I bet she will be amused ;)

My mom is so awesome, I'll give her 2 dildos!

Worst present as a son.

lol ikr!

#fuck
you are so weird ...

Yes My mom is so awesome

Damn that wasn't good !

Yeah You need to get her a new dildo for Mother's day.

What do you mean with "machine"?

Thanks for you....

I wish my mom treated me like this, be great if I was invisible and get to do anything I want.

When I make a valid point after argument. My wife says...
F9E03F3A-8DA2-422A-9648-8CD0B04358F4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34