Back To Being Sad

in #funny6 years ago

When you realize the price going up is just due to some shady exchange manipulation and Steem is still a shitcoin

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Oh Hell, dude just imagine how could I bare this! I told my friends STEEM is rising and blah blah blah :/

Now it feels like gang bang :D It dropped faster than it's up trend lol :D

Cheers~

haha fake volumes making us look stupid

The last time I got tangled up in a shady exchange manipulation I wound up adopting six Korean children.

woah, clam down madonna

Do you still have them? The kids I mean? I have a good offer

Never fun when you see the actual price of things

Gif from Giphy

damn, must have been a naked picture of his mother on the other side of that tag

costs a small load of a million dollars

Lol, i told my wife that everything would be fine with an increase in the price of Steem, but it looks like we will have to unpack suitcases for a vacation trip :)

he's just disappointed that he has to spend more time with his wife

Don't be sad. Think long term when you'll be able to buy a couple Dogecoin with all of your Steem Power.

ya, we'll beat dogecoin to page 2 of cmc i think

I want to stop the shitcoins but I can't shut down my ASIC.




ButtcoinAnimatedUncensored.gif

*ASSIC

how much does such a miner cost?

More than the Steem I own.

I dunno we'll find out soon though. There was a lot of volume and it was in Korea where Steem is big.

Don’t speak ill of my coin

the recent price action was natural, wasnt it?

traf, yesterday I was celebrating at the bar an increase in the price of Steem, but returning home in the morning I realized how wrong I was, LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99