Better Than A Piece Of Toast

in #funny6 years ago

When you think you can spot Jesus's face and it's a sign from god

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Me- Jesus when you make steem worth more than 100$.

Jesus -

didn't know jesus was dan larimer

Hahaha. That's not fair. Lol

Hit the vote button if you see jesus in lebron's hair.

Amen.

yeah I can sort of make out a guys head under jesus's face

Hahahah. Yes I absolutely do.

@traf,
Another gods sign and it works :D

The gods sign which inspired Ned to build SMT at top of the STEEM Blockchain. Coz we still don't know WTF he is upto build :D

Cheers~

hmm, beard is almost as good as my wife's

Fuck yeah. Just look at yourself.

I'm sorry to say this was not a signal @traf. All of them have a logical explanation.

say good bye to Jesus.

that's one strong fish
maybe one of the louder minnows around here

Amazing funny post sir..

That looks like a vagina....maybe i am just a pervert who knows!

no, the vagina is located further up the leg dude

Indeed it is indeed!

What a cramp

That's what happens when the gerbil gets lost. In all seriousness, I expect an alien to pop out of there any second

After I saw a sign from God, I now do not sin, well, if only when I'm very drunk:)

It's either the face of Jesus or Charley Horse in the tibial.

image.png

The human body ain't what it used to be.

Hahaha... wow fantastic funny.. I really appreciate meme..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01