Can't Commit To Racism

in #funny6 years ago

When you want to do an impression of Asians but you're too scared to give yourself wrinkles

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Black people could show thin eyes (Let's say pencil-thin), but how could they show that tiny d!ck?
Moreover Traffy, being an Asian we got huge Brain Processing Power. It's incomparable lol :D

Cheers~

yeah, if they want to do the impression, commit
chop off half their dick

@traf,
Haha dude, I think they need to chop more than a half lol :D

Cheers~

And than put it in the head to increase processing power?!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, if they want to
Do the impression, commit
Chop off half their dick

                 - traf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lol, at least because of the reluctance to get wrinkles, need to try to make the same Asian smile to impress, haha

aww, how romantic

Anyway, making Asian eyes easier than a Hollywood smile for American guys

yeah it's all a disguise
asians actually all have large eyes

White people must have the Goldilocks size: not too big and not too small

we still talking about eyes here?

LoL traf, when I want to make an impression on Asians and not get wrinkles on my eyes, I go on a compromise and enter into negotiations :D

hmm how do you negotiate over not getting wrinkles? I could use it on my balls

Lol, now i'm asian.. :)

Lol. After the makeup, I so impressed the Asians that they chose me as the beauty queen.

Very good posts, hopefully you can always be successful in the esteem business

hahaha You are making all Funny posts Traf i am now your new follower as everyone requires some laugh to make day blessed 😍😘 will Be waiting for your next funny post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99