Can't Do It No More

in #funny6 years ago

When your kid wants you to watch Frozen with them again

gif from giphy

Sort:  

don't be lazy @traf. just turn off the TV and go outside to play with them!

maybe they will surprise you.

I have insensitive children, I always let a tear when I hear the name of Elsa :)

doesn't sound like you're a frozen fan either

Let's watch something Elsa

hmm naming your kids elsa will drive you mental

Lol, when my child again asks me to watch Frozen, I can not do it, too, calmly, haha

maybe you just enjoy the emotional roller coaster ride too much

The worst addiction kids can have - watching the same stuff over and over again ...

ya
i mean i wish we shared that addiction so we don't have to suffer

It‘s hard when you're the biggest action hero on earth but the kids still idolize a carton snowman. No wonder he goes crazy.

ya he's using his sith lightning powers to abort opera's baby

Haha lol 😂

LoL traf, I can not refuse the child to view the Frozen, although for me this is a real test :D

maybe you just wanted to sniff that cushion?

@traf,
Dude you are bleeding. I think you did good parenting though lol :D
Anyway Traffy, this is a live footage of my face, when I refuse to go for shopping with my wife lol :D

Cheers~

There comes a time where you know the dances and songs by heart, almost that you can represent the movie for them lol

When I refused to watch the movie again, my wife threatened me with a knife :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25