Can't Quite Make Contact

in #funny6 years ago

When you're trying to finger a girl at the club but she keeps fending off your approach

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah dude it might happen, when you got fat fingers and tiny d!ck lol :D

Anyway Traffy, don't worry, it might be end in this way!

Cheers~

it's all the more humiliating as she didn't even look at you

@trafalgar,
Dude just imagine how much of the experience that she got in this subject lol :D

Cheers~

Hi @trafalgar
Hahah rightly said.

Lol, such cases occur to me constantly and this time there was no exception, haha

you're a real hit with the ladies like me

Don t touch me..

yup that was my dating life

Haha lmao, it is worse when you try and 20 of her friends appear out of no where to whail on you


src

they all look quite inviting though...

Лол. Пришлось обратится к охранику, что бы он помог

Seems the fight keeps going on

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL traf, once I tried to invite a girl to the club, after which I could not come to myself for a long time, from her hysteria :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64