Cannot Unsee

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

When your mom accidentally sends you a photo meant for her handsome new personal trainer

gif from giphy

Sort:  

i'm bored, hey @joshua-golbuu, can you forward me some pictures of your mom? come on sharing is caring right?

hope your phone has a lot of storage space free

128G max, no videos please

Similar thing happened with me ...i asked my gf to send nudes but by mistake she sends to her father and his father is like..

he probably still bathes her

Good to see you're into trans. Progressive society, huh?

not the worst reason to be washing stuff out of your eyes

People don't talk much about oedipus complex these days, but with technology, there is going to be alot more confuse kids out there that we think.


Baby momma's are getting hotter every decade

src

bathing suit designed for easy access, i like it

As this kid's mom's personal trainer, I approve of this gif.

you really like coming up with new ways of traumatizing kids eh?

I like to push the envelope.

At least it's not a pic that your dad sent meant for the personal trainer

I dunno, i think i much rather see my dad naked than my mom
no homo

If this happened with me i will ask my mom to buy steem power for me otherwise i will tell this incident to dad.

well it's definitely pretty cheap atm

Great funny

hey @shanto24, then upvote original poster - OP if it's really 'great funny'.

Somebody needs a refresher course in how to use their iPhone!

Oh damn!

Mom's got muscles now!

In the wrong and disturbing areas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66