Checking It Out

in #funny5 years ago

When a whale comes to check out your post

gif from giphy

Sort:  

biggest pimp in town

pretty gangsta

@traf,
And his curation bots are coming after him lol :D

Dude I wish this whale should not click on downvote lol :D

Cheers~

never know, a lot of free downvotes after the next update in a week

@traf,
Be careful then, Steemit are give free ammo to rage quite minnows :D

Cheers~

Lol .Happens and check became laziness.

so many gangster cats
gangster meowradise

I hope the whale is having fun so he will give me a big upvote.

Lovely action with stylish mood, so we should welcome him👌

Posted using Partiko Android

wooww....i like....funny....and so sweet....

Ha...ha..ha...I love it!

Have a lovely weekend @traf

Why you flag my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85