Condom Broke

in #funny6 years ago

Uh oh, I just felt the condom break

Oh well, I hope the other inmates don't mind having shit flavored cocaine

Sort:  

@traf,
When it happens first time yeah you might feel little awkward :D

Don't worry Traffy, there are more people in fathers list :D

Cheers~

a great interview on sesame street

Thanks for you....

What about birth control :D

I don't think cocaine addicts are very fussy tbh

i dunno db, they do have to snort the fucking thing...

Thanks for you sir

Thanks for you

Thanks for you my friend friend @gentelbot

Thanks for you....

Lol, after similar not successful experience, now my girl personally tests quality of condoms, hahaha

flavored condoms are irresistible

At least you know what condom is. I understand now why we have a lot of children.
We use the condom like that;

seems like a good way to make helmets for astronauts

It's all about branding Traf, just say it's pure grade unrefined light brown opium, and also you won't be lying when you say, it's so good, you can smoke it out of your ass.

yeah I think walter white just some blue toilet cleaner in his product

They don't. Discovering another brand of crack right there in prison? You be king.

if it's a branding thing I'd probably start an ico on my shit smelly crack

SMELLY tokens built on Crack blockchain. teach dogecoins how to do business.

Im not quite getting how these two statements belong together :D

Oh God, parents are again swearing. Dad tore a condom :))

First time i want to sex. What i should wear?
image_search_1524661065851.gif

Best is, if you wear nothing for sex ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94